University Of Brighton

Mousez study abroad , Apply Now.

Apply Now


The University of Brighton is a public university based on five campuses in Brighton, Eastbourne and Hastings on the south coast of England.

Its roots can be traced back to 1858 when the Brighton School of Art was opened in the Royal Pavilion.

It achieved university status in 1992.


Brighton, Eastbourne, Hastings, England

know More : click on Majors
  • Art and Design
  • Building and Architecture
  • Business and Finance
  • Computing
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • Environment and Agriculture
  • Law
  • Marketing and Media
  • Mathematics
  • Music and Performing Arts
  • Science and Health
  • Hospitality and Tourism

Apply now

Back << <

Created by